ACCU Committee

Contents

Committee Members
Journal Editors
Auditors

Committee Members

The lists below enumerate the members of the ACCU committee. There is a separate page with a description of the committee's posts and roles.

Name Email Role
Executive Members
Geoffrey Daniels chair@accu.org Chair
Robin Williams secretary@accu.org Secretary
Patrick Martin treasurer@accu.org Treasurer
Matthew Jones accumembership@accu.org Membership Secretary
Non-Executive Members
Roger Orr publications@accu.org Publications
Phil Nash localgroups@accu.org Local Groups
Guy Davidson standards@accu.org Standards
Ralph McArdell ralph@dibase.co.uk At-large
Adeel Nadeem publicity@accu.org Publicity
Jim Hague webmaster@accu.org Website Hosting Manager
Ian Bruntlett reviews@accu.org Reviews Editor
Non-Executive, co-opted Members
Felix Petriconi conference@accu.org ACCU Conference Chair
Daniel James ePub Editor
Bob Schmidt webeditor@accu.org Web Editor
Vacant Positions
ads@accu.org Advertising
study-groups-officer@accu.org Study Groups


Journal Editors

Name Email Role
Steve Love cvu@accu.org CVu Editor
Frances Buontempo overload@accu.org Overload Editor


Auditors

Please note: auditors are separate from, and independent of, the committee.

Name Term
Dietmar Kühl April 2021 - April 2023
Alan Griffiths April 2022 - April 2024



Page last changed 28 September 2022.